The Revelation Code

The Revelation Code

Author: Damiaan Kletter

Publisher: First Edition Design Pub.

ISBN: 9781622874163

Category: Religion

Page: 220

View: 942

The Book of Revelation is more than a cryptic story about beasts, dragons, kings, and angels. Author Damiaan Kletter deftly and powerfully connects the dots and explains, on a spiritual and physical level, the players, their power plays, and timetables--and how they can affect you. Record-breaking natural disasters and world events come into focus on a timeline through 2020. 28 charts/diagrams.

The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

Author: Andy McDermott

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780755380794

Category: Fiction

Page: 528

View: 117

The brilliant new Wilde/Chase novel from bestseller Andy McDermott - in their eleventh adventure Nina and Eddie must go on a desperate search to find the truth behind the Book of Revelation, as they try to deal with the most momentous change to their lives to date - Nina's pregnancy... For fans of Cussler, Mariani and Rollins, the Daily Express says McDermott's novels 'explode off the page'. 2002 - Southern Iraq A CIA covert operation in the desert uncovers ancient ruins concealing a humanoid statue, with six wings and the face of a lion. Team member Ezekiel Cross is convinced that it represents one of four angels prophesied in the Book of Revelation, and when the agents are attacked by Iraqi forces, leaving Cross the only survivor, he steals it to begin his own mission from God ... Present Day - New York Depressed following the death of a friend, Nina Wilde has been focusing her energies on her pregnancy, rather than the archaeological discoveries for which she is renowned. But adventure still finds her - when she's kidnapped by religious cultists intending to force her to locate the remaining angels! Held prisoner in a strange village, Nina engages in a battle of wits against her captors, knowing her only hope of rescue is for her husband Eddie Chase to find the other statues first. But with a ruthless maniac determined to fulfil Revelation's prophecy, time is running out. Only by keeping the angels out of the cultists' hands can Nina and Eddie prevent the coming apocalypse ... but what price will they have to pay?

The Revelation Code

The Revelation Code

Author: Robert Burgess

Publisher: Trafford

ISBN: 155395520X

Category:

Page: 236

View: 699

The Revelation Code is a precise decryption of the encrypted works of the Apostle John and the Prophet Daniel. It is not an interpretation. Information was deliberately withheld from public view until 'The End Times' and amongst this is a list of prime characters as well as a dictionary of terms and phrases. There were two virgin births, not one. There are two Son's of God, not one. Satan is not the Devil, there's one who is far worse. The Planetary Prince is not Satan, The Revelation Code tells us the he's 'Faithful and True' and Jesus is not the Ancient of Days. We are told a tale of courage, service, dedication and sacrifice culminating in the classic show down between good and evil wherein the Universal Regent leads a small group of loyalists against the entirity of a corrupted universe. This battle begins from, and is centered, on The Earth.

Revelation's Puzzle of a Thousand Words

Revelation's Puzzle of a Thousand Words

Author: Damiaan Kletter

Publisher: First Edition Design Pub.

ISBN: 9781622874200

Category: Religion

Page: 72

View: 717

Companion guide to author Damiaan Kletter's groundbreaking book "The Revelation Code." Offers a deeper look at how he decoded the Book of Revelation and its 1,000+ distinct words--key to unlocking the cryptic prophecies and their relation to current world events. Includes tables and diagrams. The perfect next step for those who want to verify the process and explore Revelation's hidden messages.

The Revelation of Earth

The Revelation of Earth

Author: Frank Sims

Publisher: iUniverse

ISBN: 9781475935066

Category: Fiction

Page: 280

View: 507

It is the year 2319, and Commander Virgil Artus of the Earth Federal Navy is about to be promoted to captain, the youngest in the fleet s history to do so. His new command is the navy s latest ship, the battle cruiser Bismarck. With the best technology available and the brightest crew, Captain Artus takes the Bismarck for its maiden voyage to the colony of Alpha Centauri, never knowing what awaits. The Bismarck carries a motley crew, including an army engineer corps, attractive Wing Commander Carmen, and two mysterious individuals a navy psychologist with a questionable background and a shadowy man known only as Astaroth. Their mission is to resupply a colony located at the outer limits of humanity s exploration, as well as to survey and construct a colony base on one of the four worlds found in the system. But the mission begins to go wrong after the colony reports an emergency. When they arrive at Alpha Centauri, the crew finds that humanity is not alone in the universe. A fleet from the Iksus Armada, a reptilian race bred for war, is approaching, and they seek vengeance for an atrocity committed by humanity years ago. As captain, Artus is about to face his first and possibly his final confrontation."

The Culture Code

The Culture Code

Author: Clotaire Rapaille

Publisher: Currency

ISBN: 9780767924924

Category: Business & Economics

Page: 224

View: 426

Why are people around the world so very different? What makes us live, buy, even love as we do? The answers are in the codes. In The Culture Code, internationally revered cultural anthropologist and marketing expert Clotaire Rapaille reveals for the first time the techniques he has used to improve profitability and practices for dozens of Fortune 100 companies. His groundbreaking revelations shed light not just on business but on the way every human being acts and lives around the world. Rapaille’s breakthrough notion is that we acquire a silent system of codes as we grow up within our culture. These codes—the Culture Code—are what make us American, or German, or French, and they invisibly shape how we behave in our personal lives, even when we are completely unaware of our motives. What’s more, we can learn to crack the codes that guide our actions and achieve new understanding of why we do the things we do. Rapaille has used the Culture Code to help Chrysler build the PT Cruiser—the most successful American car launch in recent memory. He has used it to help Procter & Gamble design its advertising campaign for Folger’s coffee – one of the longest lasting and most successful campaigns in the annals of advertising. He has used it to help companies as diverse as GE, AT&T, Boeing, Honda, Kellogg, and L’Oréal improve their bottom line at home and overseas. And now, in The Culture Code, he uses it to reveal why Americans act distinctly like Americans, and what makes us different from the world around us. In The Culture Code, Dr. Rapaille decodes two dozen of our most fundamental archetypes—ranging from sex to money to health to America itself—to give us “a new set of glasses” with which to view our actions and motivations. Why are we so often disillusioned by love? Why is fat a solution rather than a problem? Why do we reject the notion of perfection? Why is fast food in our lives to stay? The answers are in the Codes. Understanding the Codes gives us unprecedented freedom over our lives. It lets us do business in dramatically new ways. And it finally explains why people around the world really are different, and reveals the hidden clues to understanding us all.

Applied Algebra, Algebraic Algorithms and Error-Correcting Codes

Applied Algebra, Algebraic Algorithms and Error-Correcting Codes

Author: Serdar Boztas

Publisher: Springer

ISBN: 9783540772248

Category: Computers

Page: 368

View: 955

This book constitutes the refereed proceedings of the 17th International Symposium on Applied Algebra, Algebraic Algorithms and Error-Correcting Codes, AAECC-17, held in Bangalore, India, in December 2007. Among the subjects addressed are block codes, including list-decoding algorithms; algebra and codes: rings, fields, algebraic geometry codes; algebra: rings and fields, polynomials, permutations, lattices; cryptography: cryptanalysis and complexity; computational algebra.

The Prophecy and the Warnings Shines Through the Mystifying Codes of the Holy Quran

The Prophecy and the Warnings Shines Through the Mystifying Codes of the Holy Quran

Author: Adel Awadalla

Publisher: Trafford Publishing

ISBN: 9781412030793

Category: Religion

Page: 140

View: 874

Nostradamus (1503-1566), a Jewish-French physician and astrologer, wrote a book of over 900 predictions. A lot of these predictions came true. How could he get to this precision in his predictions? So, could Nostradamus make these predictions? And what books did he use? For someone to predict the future with this precision, he must be a man who knew the secret methods of predicting the future, as we will explain. The author will show you how these predictions came about, and how we can make our own predictions, and events about to happen. It's been said that the CIA uses the Bible and the Book of Revelation and other holy books as the backbone of all their plans and plots.

The Key to The Da Vinci Code

The Key to The Da Vinci Code

Author: Stewart Ferris

Publisher: Summersdale Publishers LTD - ROW

ISBN: 9781848393615

Category: Literary Criticism

Page: 128

View: 394

What is the Da Vinci code and what is all the fuss about? Despite being a work of fiction, the bestselling novel The Da Vinci Code has a plot based on a number of concepts and ideas that the author claims to be true. This little book explores the locations, historical facts and theories, and the sources of inspiration behind the novel in order to reveal the true key to the Da Vinci code. Chapters cover: A summary of Dan Brown’s book and characters; The search for the Holy Grail and its meaning; People, societies and institutions; Places of interest (including opening times, etc.); What does this all mean? Where do we go from here?

The Code Book: The Secret History of Codes and Code-breaking

The Code Book: The Secret History of Codes and Code-breaking

Author: Simon Singh

Publisher: HarperCollins UK

ISBN: 9780007378302

Category: Science

Page: 416

View: 460

The Science of Secrecy from Ancient Egypt to Quantum Cryptography From the best-selling author of Fermat’s Last Theorem, The Code Book is a history of man’s urge to uncover the secrets of codes, from Egyptian puzzles to modern day computer encryptions.